National Commission for Protection of Child Rights (NCPCR)

Disclaimer : This information has been updated as on 4th April 2022. Please note that member list keeps getting updated.
Sr.No.NameEmail idAddressPhone no./ Fax
1Mr. Dharmendra Bhandari, Chairpersond.bhandari@gov.in5th Floor, Chanderlok Building,36 Janpath, New Delhi-11000123478212
2Mr. Priyank Kanoongo,Chairpersoncp.ncpcr@nic.in011-23731583/ 23731584
3Ms. Pragna Parande,Member Juvenile
4Ms. Rosy Taba,Member Elimination of Child Labour or Children in
5Mr. Iqbal Krishan Chaudhary,
6Ms. Rupali Banerjee Singh,Member Secretaryms.ncpcr@nic.in23478228
7Mr. Jayant Kumar Anand,PPS to Member Secretaryppsms.ncpcr@nic.in23478228
8Ms. Anu Chaudhary,Registrarregistrar.ncpcr@nic.in23478205
9Mr. G. Suresh,Assistant Directorsuresh.g@nic.in23478231

Ref. Website – NCPCR